Kevin Na earns fifth victory at Sony Open in Hawaii

Capturing his fourth victory in just his last 55 starts, Kevin Na is now the fifth player to have won in each of the last four seasons, joining Dustin Johnson, Jon Rahm, Justin Thomas and Bryson DeChambeau.

710 ESPN Seattle logo
Northwest Golf Show on 710 ESPN Seattle hosted by Shon Crewe

© 2021 The Northwest Golf Show. All rights reserved.